Consultazione Archivi

La Struttura Organizzativa

Segretario

Cesare Lavia

 cesare.lavia@unione.milano.it

 

La Segreteria

  Letizia Diciocia

 letizia.diciocia@unione.milano.it

  Stefano Spinelli

 stefano.spinelli@unione.milano.it

  Simona Impara

 simona.impara@unione.milano.it

  Orietta Manelli

 orietta.manelli@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Libri Paga - Promo.Ter

  Anna Agnello

 anna.agnello@unione.milano.it

  Linda Ghidotti (Apam)

 linda.ghidotti@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Contabilità - Centrimpresa

 

Gennaro Arpano

 garpano@centrimpresa.it

 

Simona Belloni

 sbelloni@centrimpresa.it

 

Maria Cagnazzi

 mcagnazzi@centrimpresa.it

 

Mariarosa Gatelli

 mgatelli@centrimpresa.it

 

 Cinzia Sardo

 csardo@centrimpresa.it

 

 

Barbara Tinti

 btinti@centrimpresa.it

 

Enasco

  Anna Agnello

 anna.agnello@unione.milano.it